ANNOUNCEMENT : ARRIVAL OF MY NEW DOMAIN !!

Showing posts with label Humor. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Humor. Show all posts

Thursday, November 29

JPJ New Regulation

JPJ has done extensive testing on a newly designed seat belt.
Results show that accidents can be reduced by as much as 45%
when the belt is properly installed.
Correct installationis illustrated below
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Funny huh? It reminds women in this world to stop nagging on their men while driving! Or else, something BAD will be happen...... :=)

Monday, October 1

Exploration On A Suitable Camera

I searched and explored the type of new camera that I should get. I decided to give up my old Panasonic digital camera to a new set. I tested Nikon and Kodak ~ forgotten the models type, just remembered that their prices range from RM799 to RM880. My budget is below RM1,000.

One of the funny thing happened during my exploration on picking the cameras. I kept on asking for the "FOOD" feature in the cameras. I hope to get one just like my old Panasonic with "FOOD" feature. The owner then asked me.


Owner: Are you selling 'fruits'?

Me: ........ :D ......'Fruits'?? No, I mean 'Food'! *slap head, his hearing must have problem!*


He then put a basket of apples on the table for me to test shot. I snapped a few pictures with two different cameras. In conclusion, I prefer Nikon.

I tried Olympus FE230 in another photo shop just now. Quite good. Only costs RM799 with 1GB XD card free. The colour looks nice from the shot. Let me consider for a night. My decision will be out by tomorrow then...........

Thursday, September 20

Angry Woman!

My hubby had an argue with an irritated woman this afternoon. Actually it was not a fight, but I just felt humored after listening to what hubby told me.

Story goes like this.....

We were sending out girl to school when we stopped at U-turn lane few metres before the traffic lights. And this lady in her, dunno CRV or Kembara, didn't remember, was stopping right in front of us. She should turn instead of waiting for the green light. That's why hubby horned her for 3 times. She showed her hand, not the the 3rd finger, hehe..., telling us that she was waiting to turn. How silly she is! We don't need to wait for the lights at all to take a U-turn, my God! Ok la, we then waited.

She must be very angry that she followed us till to the school. I was taking my girl into the school and when I turned around, this angry woman was next to my hubby's car!

I was so curious that I asked hubby what she said to him.

Hubby: She grumbled a lot. She said we must wait for the green light. We have to follow the rules wor....She said she saw someone being chased after by policemen.....gygy...jiejie....

Me: Then, did you say sorry?

Hubby: Of course NO! I just tell her, if really the policemen chase after me, I'll sue them right to the court! Crazy woman!!


Hahaha.....when is my hubby turn to so 'MAN'! The woman wanted to bully my man but instead got teased! Hubby was driving a Merce. If the one who horned her was a man driving some sportish black car, do you think she would dare to go down and talk?

Tuesday, August 21

Again, I Look Like A 'FISH' !

Hahaha.....what do I mean? A 'FISH'? If you know Cantonese, translate it and you'll understand. It means I was in an embarrassing shot again.

Story went like this...........

It happened after collecting my Wei's passport. We were then finding the correct highway out which leads to Jusco. There are two highways nearby. I was wondering which one, and I drove here and there trying to recognise the road. A man at the toll house saw me and waved to me. He asked where I was going.


Me: Sorry, Encik. Saya nak pergi ke Jusco. Sini ke?


Encik: Bukan......sini pergi ke Penang! Ambil highway yang satu lagi.


Me: *nod head* Thank you ya.



I drove further up to the other highway then. I started chit-chatting with Wei.

Me: Look, Wei! The sky behind us is full of dark clouds......


Wei: Yes, but the sky in front of us is bright wor, mummy.


Everything went fine until I saw a signboard pointing left with "IPOH". I quickly made a turn, to only find that I was at Jalan Kuala Kangsar! Far away from Jusco!! I should turn out at the exit further. This is the wrong way! I continued turning up onto the highway ~ the entrance is just a few metres ahead. While I drove, I felt suspicious. Why was the sky in front of us dark already? Looked back, huh? Dark clouds behind? O..o....do you know where we were heading now? Alamak! Back to the place where I came from!!!! The man whom I talked to at the toll house saw me. I was turning and reversing my car hoping to get back to the correct highway. The man must have seen me.....gee.....so embarrassing! Why is this mummy so 'STUPID' and silly? I wasted more than 15 minutes on this! LOL

Monday, August 6

Embarrassing Experience

Very shy to tell this embarrassing experience of mine in Public Bank just now. I was there withdrawing money from one of the ATM machine. All of a sudden, the electricity tripped and the screen was darkened! I remembered that I have taken the money right before the blackout, but just don't know why I insisted that my ATM card was stucked inside the machine.

I complained to the staff. He opened the machine and checked for few times. This made me wait for almost more than 15 minutes. I was getting impatient. When the current was back, I saw other customers withdrawing smoothly from the same machine. I was a bit surprised to see that. The staff walked in and out of the room, kept on checking the machine repeatedly. He eventually asked me whether my card was really inside the machine. I was then a bit angry and shouted,"Of course it is! Don't you believe me?" The man answered "NO" but didn't show any smiles on his face either.

I was somehow alerted by his question. I peeped into my purse, and My God! The card was actually lying in my purse safely and soundly! Aiyo...very embarrassing la....I just scolded him and where should I have the guts to admit my fault? I also want some 'face', so I just kept quiet for few minutes. I felt like fleeing and hiding myself out. I showed no nervous but told the guy to take down my h/p and call me when the card is found......'hao lian'....'ai bin'.... *all hokkien expression la*

I'm making people's life miserable. What if he can't find anything after dissemble the parts of the machine? He will definitely cursing me with x#*xx@# behind my back! This stupid lady making stupid complain....!!!! I better call to the bank and cancel my report. Hopefully I won't see that guy anywhere in town from today onwards!! ...LOL :p

Friday, July 13

Skin Allergic And Metabolism Slowed Down


Don't remember since when I got this! It must have been a month! I'm not what it is as I don't feel pain or itchy. It is always red. When I touch it, I can feel it like a mosquito blister on the surface. This must be some kind of skin allergic.

I have tried different types of healing cream, but in vain. I guess there is something to do with my body metabolism. Whenever I get cuts on my legs, it takes long time to be healed. There will be definitely scars leaving on my legs.



These scars have been there for almost a year! They just don't seem to fade. They are so obvious on my fair pair of legs! :(

What happen to me? Is my body metabolism being slowed down due to age increasing? I'm just starting my 30s. Why happen so fast on me? I have been looking for something to lighten my scars. I'm now using Vitamin E Oil which is recommended by the pharmacist. Tried a few times and just notice slight improvement. Maybe it takes time and I have to be very patient.




Sometimes I'm quite ashamed to show my scarful and allergy legs in public. Remember once when I went for spa and massage, the masseur asked me what that red spot is. She was then grinning cunningly, to me she was. She might be thinking something bad and 'senget'! What will that be! A love bite! Crazy!!

aiiihhhh.....I bought a beautiful orange shorts recently but dare not show my ugly legs. When can I wear it ler??? Really don't hope to cause somebody vomit mar :(

Monday, May 7

Teased By Hubby :-(

The conversation between hubby and I started in the car while we were out for breakfast few days ago.

Me : Do you know that I went for brunch at Happy Valley Cafe with your kids last Tuesday?

Hubby : I know.

Me : *roll eyes* Huh? How come you know?

Hubby : My friend saw you there. Don't ask, you don't know them!

Me : Then if I didn't see them before, how do they know that I'm your wife?

Hubby : They told me that they saw a woman with 2 kids. Those kids seem very like me. Then I asked in return, how the woman look like.

Me : *blinking eyes* Yalo, what did they say? A pretty and fair lady....??

Hubby : Nope, they just told me they saw the woman busy snapping photo on the food and drinks....then I agreed that they met my wife....

Me : hee..hee..it's already a habit when dining out... ~ interrupted....

Hubby : So, whenever there is some guys staring at you, don't be mistaken by them that they think you look beautiful, ok? They maybe just one of my friends....

Me : *angry face* You eat shit la !!!......LOL

Wednesday, April 11

Another Bomb in Thailand!

I just read about the news of an explosion in Bangkok! It was a mini bomb explosion in one of the telephone booth outside a supermarket. Although there was no injury reported in the incident, it was good enough to shatter the residents in the city. They are warned by the government to stay cautious during their celebration of New Year this weekend, known as "Water Splashing Day!"

This made me worried about my trip to Bali soon in end Aug. It has histories in a few years back. Will I be safe there? Will I be so unlucky to meet with another 'explosion'?? Choi Choi Choi!! I still want to live! I have children to take care! God, please don't take me away! LOL...

There is something funny about my trip too. Follow the conversation between my friend (joining the trip as well) and I below ya.

Friend: Are you excited about out Bali trip?

I: Yeah. We can now go with our hubbies. And....

Friend: And, we do not need to 'risk' our lives to go during Cheng Beng. ~ We had postponed the trip from Apr to Aug.

I: Yes, absolutely. I think we have chosen the best date to go. After all, my 'P' will be just over then...kee..kee :p

Friend: Ha! It is indeed the best date! We postponed the date to avoid Cheng Beng, but instead we enjoy during "Ghost Day" ~ the 14th of July based on Chinese calendar!!!

I: *roll eyes* Huh?? Really? Oh My God! I am damn clever to choose the 'perfect' date! ~ Laughter on own face, but my heart-pump started off so fast, yee..so scary ya..